Don’t count the days- make the days count

I have decided to join the world of blogging. I have a list of things i would like to do before I turn 30 and that day is just around the corner for me.I think its going to be a rather interesting few months of exploring and I really look forward to the adventure that waits for me. 2008 has been a rather turbulent year, I believe a lot of it could be attributed to attitude. I am starting my new year with a fresh outlook on life.

2009 Plans

  1. Start my own blog
  2. Learn to Sew
  3. Attempt Yoga
  4. Plan my new garden and then put it into action
  5. Redecorate the girls bedrooms
  6. Start inviting friends over to my house for lunch
  7. Have an amazing family holiday at the beach
  8. Take the girls to the theater
  9. Let those who matter know
  10. Try something i have never done before

The list is long and as I go I will probably think of new things but every great idea needs a plan.
On that note I would like to with you a wonderful new year.


4 Responses to “Don’t count the days- make the days count”

  1. Yay I’m your first commenter 🙂
    Hope you carry on with it 😉 I’ll be reading.

  2. harassedmomsramblings Says:

    VERY COOL 🙂 I have added you to my reader too 🙂

  3. Hey Nash glad to see you have joined the blog world… I always love to hear what you have to say. You are my role model 🙂

  4. Great to have you on the team. I can’t wait to take a peek into your life too. Way to Go!!! I am glad you’ve made plans for 2009. I have given up on new years resolutions and plans. they never last past Feb anyway. But all the very best with yours, sweets.

Leave a Reply

